Appendix A: List of Members

List of Fair Work Commission Members as at 30 June 2015.

Justice IJK Ross AO (M)
Vice Presidents
Vice President A Hatcher (S)
Vice President J Catanzariti (S)
Deputy Presidents  
Vice President MJ Lawler (S) Deputy President RS Hamilton (M)
Vice President GR Watson (M) Deputy President PJ Sams AM (S)
Justice AJ Boulton AO, Senior Deputy President (S) Deputy President GR Smith AM (M)
Senior Deputy President IR Watson (M) Deputy President A Booth (S)
Senior Deputy President AM Harrison (S) Deputy President IC Asbury (B)
Senior Deputy President JM Acton (M) Deputy President A Gooley (M)
Senior Deputy President LEC Drake (S) Deputy President JP Lawrence (S)
Senior Deputy President MG O'Callaghan (A) Deputy President VP Gostencnik (M)
Senior Deputy President JM Hamberger (S) Deputy President J Kovacic (M)
Senior Deputy President PJ Richards (B)  
Commissioner JCW Lewin (M) Commissioner PJ Hampton (A)
Commissioner WD Blair (M) Commissioner J Roe (M)
Commissioner AL Cribb (M) Commissioner MP Bissett (M)
Commissioner HM Cargill (S) Commissioner CF Simpson (B)
Commissioner PJ Spencer (B) Commissioner T Lee (M)
Commissioner MG Roberts (S) Commissioner S Booth (B)
Commissioner BD Williams (P) Commissioner B Riordan (S)
Commissioner DS McKenna (S) Commissioner G Bull (S)
Commissioner IW Cambridge (S) Commissioner D Gregory (M)
Commissioner DJ Cloghan (P) Commissioner LAT Johns (S)
Commissioner JF Ryan (M) Commission NP Wilson (M)

Additional Members

Members of state tribunals who also hold an appointment with the Commission and Expert Panel Members

Fair Work Commission title State title/Expert Panel details
Deputy President PD Hannon (A) President, SAIRC
Deputy President KM Bartel (A) Deputy President, SAIRC
Deputy President TJ Abey (H) President, TIC
Deputy President NM Wells (H) Deputy President, TIC
Commissioner JD Stanton (N) Commissioner, IRCNSW
Commissioner P McMahon (A) Commissioner, SAIRC
Professor S Richardson Expert Panel Member
Mr A Cole Expert Panel Member
Mr T Harcourt Expert Panel Member
Mr A Apted Expert Panel Member
Mr S Gibbs Expert Panel Member

Based in: (A) Adelaide, (B) Brisbane, (H) Hobart, (M) Melbourne, (N) Newcastle, (P) Perth, (S) Sydney.

Additional appointments: (IRCNSW) Industrial Relations Commission of New South Wales; (SAIRC) South Australian Industrial Relations Commission; (TIC) Tasmanian Industrial Commission.